Powered by Blogger.
Home » , » Akon - One Man Band Man (2008)

Akon - One Man Band Man (2008)

01. I’m So Fly (Remix) FT. Fabolous & Fat Joe (2 Akon Verses)
02. Against The Grain FT. Ray L
03. Saddest Day
04. Hold My Hand
05. Sunny Day
06. Wanna Be Starting Something
07. Could You Be The Reason
08. Borrow U FT. AC
09. What You Got FT. Colby O'Donis
10. Frozen FT. Tami Chynn
11. Dangerous Ft. Kardinal Offishall
12. Get Low Wit It Ft. Romeo
13. Rush Ft. Kardinal Offishall
14. Body On Me Ft. Nelly
15. Am I Dreaming Ft. Kat Deluna
16. Criminal Mind Ft. Rick Ross
17. Fair To You
18. Struggle Everyday
19. Gringo
20. Sorry Blame It On Me
21. Mama Africa (Remix) Ft. 50cent
22. Graveyard Shift Ft. Kardinal Offishall
23. Exhausted From Ballin Ft. Kasual
24. Get Buck Ft. Diddy, Ludacris, Lil'Jon & DJ Felli Fel

Download Here :
Akon 1
Akon 2
Share this on your favourite network


Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Recommend us on Google Plus
Subscribe me on RSS